Staff

 

Headteacher:
West Newcastle Academy is led by Susan Percy, our Headteacher.

Teaching Staff

 Susan 2

Headteacher

Susan Percy

Postgraduate Certificate – Professional Studies in Education, NPQH

BEd Primary, MA,

susan@westnewcastleacademy.org

 Susan Jackson

Reception Teacher

Susan Jackson
(EYFS Lead)

MA Education (Early Childhood)

PGCE (lower primary)

susan.jackson@westnewcastleacademy.org

 charlotte-hulland

Year One Teacher

Charlotte Hulland

BA (Hons) Primary Education

charlotte@westnewcastleacademy.org

 julia

Year One Teacher

Julia Munnings

BA (Hons) English and HIstory

PGCE

julia@westnewcastleacademy.org

 

 

Laura Crop 2

Year Two Teacher

Laura Murray
(Key Stage 1 Team Leader)

BEd Early Years

laura@westnewcastleacademy.org

 sophie crop

Year Two Teacher

Sophie Darling

BA (Hons) Early Primary Education

Sophie@westnewcastleacademy.org

 

Kay

Year 3 Teacher

Kay Stott

BA (Hons) Perfomance

PGCE (Primary)

Kay@westnewcastleacademy.org

 

Support Staff 2016/17

Support Staff 2016/17

 

 

Our School

Everything you need to know about the school, from staff to term dates.

Read more >

Admissions

Apply online for a place at West Newcastle Academy! All you need to know about the admission process and more.

Read more >

Curriculum

We offer a more personalised learning program, unrestricted by the National Curriculum.

Read more >